Member Login

Join KOA
 

KOA Board of Trustees

KOA Board of Trustees 2017-02-27T16:35:26+00:00
Photo by Tim Webb

Photo by Tim Webb

PRESIDENT
Max Downey, O.D.
301 Burkesville Street
Columbia, KY  42728
Phone: (270) 384-6043
E-mail: mdowney6@duo-county.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Randy Steele, O.D.
450 Connector Road
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 868-9870
E-mail: rsteele@yahoo.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT
Michael Smith, O.D.
104 Smoky Way, Ste 100
Danville, KY  40422
Phone: (859) 236-8644
E-mail: brofito@yahoo.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Aaron McNulty, O.D.
2420 Lime Kiln Lane
Louisville, KY  40222
Phone: (502) 426-5000
E-mail:  mcnulty.aaron@gmail.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER/IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Karoline Munson, O.D.
643 Comanche Trail
Frankfort, KY  40601
Phone: (270) 227-4508
E-mail: eyekmunson@hotmail.com

TRUSTEE EMERITUS
Vaughn Sanders, O.D. 
1705 Frederica
Owensboro, KY  442301
Phone: (270) 683-2121
E-mail: vaughn101@aol.com

Society Trustees

BLUEGRASS OPTOMETRIC SOCIETY (BGOS)
Howell Findley, O.D.
2352 Alexandria, Ste 260
Lexington, KY  40504
Phone: (800) 248-2307
E-mail: hfindley@commonwealtheyes.com

CENTRAL KY OPTOMETRIC SOCIETY (CKOS)
Leslie Cecil, O.D.
633 North Third Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 349-2020
E-mail:  lwcecil@gmail.com

EASTERN KY OPTOMETRIC SOCIETY (EKOS)
Jason McCloud, O.D.
107 E Main Street
Grayson, KY 41143
Phone: (606) 474-5149
Email: idocmccloud@yahoo.com

GREATER LOUISVILLE OPTOMETRIC SOCIETY (GLOS)
Joey Hammond, O.D.
4000 Poplar Level Road
Louisville, KY  40213
Phone: (502) 459-2020
E-mail: jhammond@visionfirsteyecare.com

NORTHERN KY OPOMOTERIC SOCIETY (NKOS)
Tyler Hudson, O.D. 
5 North Main Street
Wilder, KY 41094
Office: (859) 485-3937
FAX: (859) 485-3999
E-mail: tyler@hudsoneyecenter.com

SOUTHEAST KY OPTOMETRIC SOCIETY (SEOS)
TeShawna Sutton, O.D.
103 Chera-Lyn Lane
London, KY  40741
Office: (606) 878-7500
FAX: (606) 878-8005
E-mail: teshawnab@yahoo.com

WESTERN KY OPTOMETRIC SOCIETY (WKOS)
Mary Beth Emmick, O.D.
664 Bypass Road
Brandenburg, KY  40108
Office: (270) 422-7766
FAX: (270) 422-7799
E-mail: marybethemmick@gmail.com