2023-2024 KOA Board of Trustees

Sitting (Left to Right): Dr. Howell Findley, Dr. Hannah Huffman, Dr. Joey Hammond, Dr. Leslie Cecil, Dr. Elaine DeSario and Dr. Emily Meister.
Standing (Left to Right): Dr. Mary Beth Emmick Morris, Dr. Ian McWherter, Dr. Ben Gaddie, Dr. Cory Bastin, Dr. Kim Warner and Dr. Heather Oliver.

Society Trustees: